Testimonials

24 Reviews | Write a Review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
24 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Patient for over 30 years
Jan 13, 2016 | | Canton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Left Cobb to move to Cherokee, but would never consider changing my dentist. Dr. Pace is THE BEST EVER! Wisteria is exceptional!

The office is friendly and efficient.
Apr 17, 2015 | | Austell, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wisteria, the hygienist was amazing. She explained everything as she did it. I appreciate that. The office is friendly and efficient. Love the TVs in the treatment rooms, something to look at rather than the dentist. Though he was good looking, too. Dr. Gardner also explained everything and was thorough. I would highly recommend this office

Everyone is friendly and I always receive personalized care!
Apr 3, 2015 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been a patient at Austell Dental Associates for about 10 years. Everyone is friendly and I always receive personalized care. They inquire about my overall well being, they acknowledge my personal accomplishments and they even took the time to acknowledge the death of my loved one. Although they provide dental services, I've always left feeling like family. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

I will be a customer for life!
Apr 2, 2015 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Every visit is made very soothing and stress free by the awesome staff. They seem to have written the book on how to provide excellent customer service! I will be a customer for life.

This has to be one of the best dentist's offices around.
Mar 23, 2015 | | Austell, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This has got to be one of the best dentist's offices around. Their care is excellent. They are prompt, friendly, and expert at their work.

Everyone is professional and extremely friendly.
Mar 19, 2015 | | Lithia Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'm so glad I found Austell Dental Associates. The atmosphere is very calming, which is important to me because I experience intense anxiety when I visit the doctor. Everyone is professional and extremely friendly. Wysteria is the best dental hygienist on Earth; possibly the Universe!! She is so gentle, yet thorough; and the sweetest demeanor. ADA is my dentist for life. Knowing that feels good.

All of the front office staff is friendly and efficient.
Mar 11, 2015 | | Carrollton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tonya is an excellent hygienist. Dr. Pace is great to work with and does high quality work. All of the front office staff is friendly and efficient. I drive all the way from Carrollton to use Austell Dental, and I plan to keep doing so.

I highly recommend any of these doctors and their associates. They are like family to me.
Mar 6, 2015 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been seeing Dr. Pace and associates for 30 plus years and do not believe that any dental group could have taken better care of my dental health. I highly recommend any of these doctors and their associates. They are like family to me. I have recommended them to many people over those years including my wife over the years. Happily my wife also is a client. They saved me big bucks years ago by instructing me on saving my gums from disease by proper techniques on flossing my teeth and dental hygiene.

They were very professional and made me relax and now I'm smiling again!
Feb 18, 2015 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a wonderful experience and I'm one who was always very scared of the dentist. They were very professional and made me relax and now I'm smiling again!

This is the best dental office ever!
Feb 14, 2015 | | Mableton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is the best dental office ever! Dr. Tang has a great caring dentist. Never any pain---not even from a painkiller shot! The staff is wonderful. I've never had to wait longer than 5 minutes and they have late appointments for those of us that work.

The staff was very courteous and professional.
Feb 2, 2015 | | Kennesaw, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It was great experience. The staff was very courteous and professional. The environment was welcoming and warm. Dr. Pace took his time to explain and give options of different procedure, which I appreciated.

I will pay extra for this dentist!
Jan 30, 2015 | | Austell, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the check in to checking out everyone knew their job to the highest ability, I had two fillings and the doctor was very gentle and patience. This dentist is out of my network, but I chose to pay extra because I tried many dentist in my network and it was not the same, I will never try any other dentist.

I am very pleased with the outcome and the great care the staff gave me.
Jan 28, 2015 | | Austell, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I received a quick appointment and had great care. I am very pleased with the outcome and the great care the staff gave me from the front office to the team of Michelle and Dr. Tang's repair of my tooth.

Our family has been serviced by Austell Dental Associates for over 30 years!
Jan 24, 2015 | | Kennesaw, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our family has been serviced by Austell Dental Associates for over 30 years! The ADA staff are professional, courteous and very thorough in their work. Our family members are well pleased and appreciate their work.

Always a pleasure!
Jan 21, 2015 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always a pleasure. Office staff and staff from hygienists to doctors are the best.not being bias but fir me, Dr Pace and Shelley are the best!

If you are a little "phobic" about dentistry - no need to be here.
Jan 14, 2015 | | Marrietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went in due to an emergency situation with a broken tooth. Dr. Pace and his staff "fixed me right up"! If you are a little "phobic" about dentistry - no need to be here. They are very understanding and the whole process was painless! They are a great bunch!

My husband and I feel most fortunate to have found Dr. Tang and her team.
Jan 10, 2015 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I feel most fortunate to have found Dr. Tang and her team. The waiting/reception area has an amazing atmosphere. We love how personable everyone is.

I am amazed at the efficiency of the front office as well as the dental assistants.
Jan 9, 2015 | | Douglasville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Why would anyone go anywhere else? Dr. Pace is top notch. I am amazed at the efficiency of the front office as well as his dental assistants. I always feel at ease. Every aspect of the process is explained. Nothing more; nothing less. As it should be. Thanks for great service!!!

I would also like to say that every single person I have encountered in this office has been incredibly kind and helpful.
Jan 7, 2015 | | Villa Rica, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had to have a temporary crown put on because I cracked a tooth. Dr. Tang and Michelle were awesome as usual. Dr. Tang has a very gentle touch and she made sure I was not in pain during the procedure. She was constantly checking in with me to make sure I was comfortable or if I needed a break. She has an amazing bedside manner which I very much appreciate. She and Michelle also give fabulous hugs which are not only sweet but healing in their own right. Also, being a born again Christian, I appreciate the fact that the radio was set to the FISH station. At one point in the procedure I was feeling very tired and my jaw was hurting from being held open for so long. A song came on the radio that reminded me I was not only in good hands with Dr. Tang and Michelle but I am always in God's hands. That meant a great deal to me at that moment. I would also like to say that every single person I have encountered in this office has been incredibly kind and helpful. Dr. Gardner took care of me when I cracked the tooth because Dr. Tang was out of the country. He gave me a temporary filling and was able to get me out of pain very quickly. I was very grateful for him that day too. I tell everyone I talk to what an awesome practice this is!

I can honestly say that I always look forward to this dentist office.
Dec 19, 2014 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have went to Austell Dental Associates for practically all of my adult life. I love having Dr. Gardner as my dentist. I am totally comfortable with him and have always trusted him with all of my dental work. He has never pushed me to do anything that was not necessary at that time, has always explained to me what he may suggest for the future. He has never ever hurt me, is so compassionate and caring, and this is of course what we want from a dentist. I also love having Wysteria as my hygienist. For me, I would bet that she is one of the best around. She is fantastic at what she does, does such a great job in teeth cleaning, but gentle with it. I always enjoy seeing her for my check up, plus we laugh a lot too. All of the staff at Austell Dental Associates are great, love all the front desk girls, genuine friendly. I can honestly say that I always look forward to going there whenever I need to go.

It's always a great experience each time I have an appointment at your facility!
Dec 17, 2014 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's always a great experience each time I have an appointment at your facility, all of the staff that I have had the pleasure to interact with has been a good one, the staff has the patient concerns first and that matters a great deal when you dealing with you mouth and the pain that comes along with dental work.

Dr. Gardner and Jennifer always work with me in making me as comfortable as possible!
Dec 15, 2014 | | Douglasville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Staff was able to work me in within a weeks time for a temporary crown for a tooth with a broke filling. Dr. Gardner and Jennifer always work with me in making me as comfortable as possible getting through these procedures. Very professional.

Everyone there goes out of their way to make one feel comfortable.
Dec 3, 2014 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Outstanding customer service. The entire staff is so kind and considerate. Everyone there goes out of their way to make one feel comfortable. Dr. Tang takes the time to explain the work to be done in detail and there is no pressure.

Definitely Recommend Austell Dental
Nov 26, 2014 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My hygienist, Wysteria is AWESOME!!!! I have sensitive teeth & gums. She is so careful & yet so detailed in the work she does. She also has a really big, great, loving and fun personality. My dentist is Dr Tang. She also is a very fun, caring person who takes great pride in her work. She also is very gentle yet very detail oriented in her work. My husband & I have been a patient of this office for 30 plus years. I really hated it when Dr Dorris (the original dentist) retired and left the practice. I didn't know if there would be anyone as caring as him but, there are still great people out there.

We Are Your Trusted Family Dentistry

Contact Us Today to Schedule Your Dental Services

Send My Information